(641) 585-1073

Our Leadership Team

Jim Coloff : President

Jim Coloff

President

(319) 277-1918 Jim@ColoffMedia.com
Tony Coloff : Co-Founder/VP Programming

Tony Coloff

Co-Founder/VP Programming

(641) 585-1073 tony@kiow.com
Michelle Horst : Business Manager

Michelle Horst

Business Manager

(641) 421-7744 michelle@coloffmedia.com
Karl Wooldridge : Station Manager  KIOW/KHAM

Karl Wooldridge

Station Manager KIOW/KHAM

(641) 585-1073 karl@coloffmedia.com
Sarah Meyer : Station Manager KMCH

Sarah Meyer

Station Manager KMCH

(563) 927-6249 sarah@coloffmedia.com
Mary Williams : Station Manager  KCVM/KCNZ/KCFI

Mary Williams

Station Manager KCVM/KCNZ/KCFI

(319) 277-1918 mary@coloffmedia.com
Mike Johnson : Operations Manager KMCH

Mike Johnson

Operations Manager KMCH

(563) 927-6249 mike@coloffmedia.com
Bob Westerman : Operations Manager KCVM/KCNZ/KCFI

Bob Westerman

Operations Manager KCVM/KCNZ/KCFI

(319) 277-1918 bob@coloffmedia.com
J Brooks : Operations Manager KSMA/KLKK

J Brooks

Operations Manager KSMA/KLKK

(641) 421-7744 jbrooks@coloffmedia.com
Chris Berg : Operations Manager KCHA-AM/FM & KCZE

Chris Berg

Operations Manager KCHA-AM/FM & KCZE

(641) 228-1000 chris@coloffmedia.com
Jamie Nelson : Sales Manager KLKK/KSMA/KCHA-AM/FM & KCZE

Jamie Nelson

Sales Manager KLKK/KSMA/KCHA-AM/FM & KCZE

(641) 421-7744 jamie@coloffmedia.com
Emily Peyton : Sales Manager KMCH

Emily Peyton

Sales Manager KMCH

(563) 927-6249 emily@coloffmedia.com